Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carly Starrett

Carly Starrett

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Starrett
"Sarah really knows her stuff! I had questions and she made sure I wasn't under or over insuring myself. She worked with the budget I already had established before making the switch. She is super friendly and personable, making that dreaded insurance agent call more like catching up with an old friend. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Allen Russell

Allen Russell

January 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Allen Russell
"I have been working with caity for a few years now she has done awesome. Answered all my questions and been forthcoming about rates and all. I would recommend. One star down because rates kept rising but nothing bad against agency"
Profile photo of Ashley Neergaard

Ashley Neergaard

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Neergaard
"My husband and I have been very happy with working with State Farm. We’ve had the pleasure of working with Sarah and she’s been nothing short of amazing. When it comes to insurance she’s very knowledgeable. Our policy was re-evaluated when switching to this office and Sarah was able to get us better coverage and still stay within our budget!"
Profile photo of Michael Caccamo

Michael Caccamo

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Caccamo
"Cam was very helpful, when I need things to be to be explained to me he takes the time. I thank you again."
Profile photo of Joe Hess

Joe Hess

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hess
"I highly recommend this company for your life, auto, home, or any other insurance need. They are always going above and beyond to help with Anything asked. Never are giving a shred of attitude. My wife and i have our cars, home, and life insurance through them. Greatest choice! They truly make you feel like a person and not just money to them. Just an absolute wonderful insurance company/people working there."
Profile photo of Emma Fornari

Emma Fornari

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Fornari
"Sarah is always there when I need her! She is very informative and helpful. I always leave conversations feeling better than I did before."
Profile photo of Melody Nist

Melody Nist

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Nist
"Special thanks to Sara for all her awesome help and suggestions today! Made the process so easy and really took a lot of stress out of everything for me. Really looking forward to continuing my business with them!"
Profile photo of LeRoy Baptiste

LeRoy Baptiste

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeRoy Baptiste
"Best agents I've ever had. Always friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to assist you.Logan is awesome by the way, props to him!I've been with State Farm for 34 years now and been through several agents."
Profile photo of Carly Thompson

Carly Thompson

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Thompson
"We are so thankful for Tim Reges Jr State Farm! We have had the best experience working with all of the staff in the office, over the phone, and by email! All of our questions have been answered thoroughly and they have helped us choose the best coverage options for our family."
Profile photo of Bev Hobaugh

Bev Hobaugh

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Hobaugh
"Tim and staff are always kind Courteous and professional. Always eager to find the answer to your why and advise you with the best possible solution for your specific situation. It’s super cool that they do not display an attitude of greed as most insurance companies do. In fact they suggest ways to save me money that I may not be aware of ! And who else do you know that sends out Thanksgiving cards ! Tim is truly like your best neighbor ever 😊. Thanks Tim god your excellence in every way ! I’ll ebbs bake you a cake 🎂"
Profile photo of Christian Houser

Christian Houser

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Houser
"I’ve been with Tim and his team since moving to PA - about 3 years now, or so. Being in the business myself, I knew my options and exactly what I wanted, but I also knew that I wanted someone with experience and who would make things easy when I called. I’m happy to say that Tim blew me away and his team is truly family. Easy when I call, I can keep everything under one roof, and they even help me find new avenues to achieve my goals and support my business needs. And, the best part? Christmas and birthday cards! Who even does that? I’ll be with Tim and his team for the long haul."
Profile photo of Brady Bandura

Brady Bandura

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Bandura
"We have loved our experience at State Farm. Sarah has always taken her time to talk us through things and show us the best options."
Profile photo of Patty Lesnik

Patty Lesnik

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Lesnik
"Great people working there."
Profile photo of Jonathan Mullin

Jonathan Mullin

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Mullin
"I called in and spoke with Sarah who was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks again Sarah!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nelson

Jennifer Nelson

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nelson
"Professional, kind, and willing to be sure you are spending your hard earned money efficiently"
Profile photo of Janis Hackett

Janis Hackett

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Hackett
"We have been life long State Farm insurance customers. The reason for that is service. Today, I had the pleasure of speaking with Missy. In addition to being extremely helpful and kind she reminded me of how valuable it is to work with a company that provides great customer service. Good service works from the top down and your employees represent you and your agency well. We highly recommend Tim Reges Jr and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brian Dowdy Sr

Brian Dowdy Sr

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dowdy Sr
"Staff is always great here friendly"
Profile photo of Dalton Miller

Dalton Miller

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Miller
"Always very helpful and makes your experience fast and easy"
Profile photo of MamaG

MamaG

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MamaG
"Cam and Sarah helped me so much and were so nice and really explained everything to me! Recommend them!"
Profile photo of Vincent Giordano

Vincent Giordano

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Giordano
"Great people! They are always available to talk and help me through whatever I need (thank you Cam Warba!) as well as advocate for me through the claim process. It’s important when under stress of an accident (happened recently) to have communication and care take place quickly and that has been our experience!"
Profile photo of Kathy Richter

Kathy Richter

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Richter
"We switched to State Farm. Best decision we ever made."
Profile photo of Jamie Diaz

Jamie Diaz

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Diaz
"Great rates and great customer service! Wish I called here first before wasting all my time online trying to do it on my own :/ really feel like the agency sees you as a person and supports the community. Sarah is so great and really got my husband and I a great rate on auto."
Profile photo of Ariel Eckenrode

Ariel Eckenrode

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Eckenrode
"I’ve been working with Tim Reges State Farm for awhile now & have had a wonderful experience. There were some issues at the beginning - not fault of theirs - but Sarah went above & beyond to get everything taken care of. The customer service has been amazing & I love that they treat us as individuals. I also appreciate the check-ins!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Livermore

Bonnie Livermore

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Livermore
"Every employee is helpful even with silly questions."
Profile photo of Andy Hoffman

Andy Hoffman

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hoffman
"My only complaint is that Cam Warba did TOO GOOD of a job and was seriously the best person to us! You will continue to get my business!"