Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Reges Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Reges Jr

4.8 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Hoffman

Andy Hoffman

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My only complaint is that Cam Warba did TOO GOOD of a job and was seriously the best person to us! You will continue to get my business!"
Profile photo of Morrighan Lee

Morrighan Lee

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and great people! I have never been disappointed with this office!"
Profile photo of Hollie Lipscomb

Hollie Lipscomb

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful n good prices"
Profile photo of Hank2112 Black

Hank2112 Black

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barney Zeigler

Barney Zeigler

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my car insurance with the Reges agency for awhile and they are all fantastic! Great customer service and Caity is very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Bill Hribal

Bill Hribal

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm takes amazingly good car of me and my family. We have all our cars insured with them along with our house and now looking at additional insurance coverages with them."
Profile photo of Shay Malovich

Shay Malovich

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a kind hearted person who will bend over backwards to help people get to where they want to be at. She is also honest, straightforward, and to the point! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of amberitsmee

amberitsmee

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caity helped me find the right coverage I needed for both my vehicles and was very sweet. Highly recommend there office."
Profile photo of deb souzer

deb souzer

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with amount of money I saved by switching to State Farm. I appreciate the fact that the office is local and accessible. The staff is both friendly and knowledgeable , willing to help with any issues."
Profile photo of Karen Hernandez

Karen Hernandez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Reges team works hard and fast! There’s no time wasted.Thank you all again!"
Profile photo of Brenda King

Brenda King

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful 💋"
Profile photo of Wendy Cummings

Wendy Cummings

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for some time now and they are always friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and willing to help with a smile."
Profile photo of Marika Doukas

Marika Doukas

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Staff"
Profile photo of Betsy Strawbridge

Betsy Strawbridge

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Missy is extremely helpful and efficient. Top Notch Office! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shea Eric

Shea Eric

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Tim & Logan's for a couple of months now. The time they take to speak with me on my unique vehicle collection is certainly appreciated! Thanks kindly! - Eric S"
Profile photo of Loren Bustos

Loren Bustos

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Saved a lot!"
Profile photo of Matt Maran Motoring

Matt Maran Motoring

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cam was great to work with! Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive. On top of his great service, the State Farm rates were significantly lower (with better coverage too) than my old rates with another company. Wish I switched years ago! Thanks Cam!"
Profile photo of Heather Weiland

Heather Weiland

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cam is GREAT! He is quick to respond, knowledgable about the products, and is always will to listen and answer my numerous questions, which I have had a lot of this past year!! The service I have received at this agency is top notch!"
Profile photo of Tony Sabo

Tony Sabo

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Carpenter

Matthew Carpenter

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheree Clark

Sheree Clark

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very customer friendly. Incident is not resolved yet, so I cannot do a full review at this time"
Profile photo of Thomas Zeigler

Thomas Zeigler

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad I switched my insurance over to this agent. Caity helped me through the whole thing and made the process very easy. I would recommend this state farm agency to everyone!"