Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colby Snow

Colby Snow

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Snow
"Recently switched to this State Farm Office after moving. I can't speak highly enough of their expertise in everything insurance-related, from giving quotes to changing my insurance plan. Olivia and Sarah are two of the women who helped me. I would highly recommend this office for all insurance needs. 10/10"
Profile photo of K Schwartz

K Schwartz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Schwartz
"Everyone at the office is always very helpful and quick to respond. And great rates!"
Profile photo of Marilynn Cosme

Marilynn Cosme

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilynn Cosme
"Caity was so helpful getting our 2 plans to one and saved us $111.00 in the meantime. Thanks Caity and Tim R. Jr"
Profile photo of Deana Drane

Deana Drane

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Drane
"This is a great office to have your insurance through. I highly recommend working with Caity, she went through my policy with me and found ways for me to save money She’s very sweet and always happy to help!!"
Profile photo of Heather Weiland

Heather Weiland

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Weiland
"Cam is GREAT! He is quick to respond, knowledgable about the products, and able to answer my numerous questions, which I have a lot!! The service I have received by everyone over the years at this agency is top notch!!"
Profile photo of Amari Madliger

Amari Madliger

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amari Madliger
"Great service! Talked through everything thoroughly. Did a great job meeting my needs and answering my questions!"
Profile photo of Charles Oshurak

Charles Oshurak

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Oshurak
"I highly recommend Tim and his team, specifically Cam Warba. Regrettably, I’ve had a few instances with both my car and home and Cam has always been immediately responsive and helped manage my claim throughout the process. I’ve even received unprompted, “ is there anything we can do?” Messages. If only his golf swing was as reliable as their service! Highly recommend! Thanks Tim and Cam!"
Profile photo of Liane Spears

Liane Spears

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liane Spears
"This is an overdue review. Thank you Sarah for being so kind, professional, prompt and Knowledgeable. Sarah Was very patient with me and listened to what I had to say and what I wanted out of my life Insurance policy. So not only did I purchase a policy for myself, but I had purchased one for my son as well. Thank you again, Sarah!"
Profile photo of Woah Now Wow

Woah Now Wow

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Woah Now Wow
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Adriane Broadie

Adriane Broadie

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriane Broadie
"Amazing customer service!! Missy went above and beyond to help us today, will definitely be recommending them!"
Profile photo of April Eichenlaub

April Eichenlaub

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Eichenlaub
"Office staff is great. Especially Caity Drane! She’s also so helpful and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Wilma West

Wilma West

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma West
"I have been a State Farm employee in the past and an ongoing Home/auto policyholder for multiple decades. My experiences have been very good, especially with the support staff. I almost never encounter Mr. Reges when I go in the office or make a phone call, but I am thankful for the expertise of his representative, Logan Elias. He goes the extra mile to find what works best according to the individual. I appreciate his service."
Profile photo of Tracy Powers

Tracy Powers

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Powers
"Love this office and all the staff , they all help as much as they can .. this is the best state farm location"
Profile photo of Lisa Walborn

Lisa Walborn

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Walborn
"I had a very quick and painless transition to switching both my home and auto policies to State Farm. I felt very at ease talking with both Tim and Sarah. Very friendly. Very knowledgeable. Every question I had got answered immediately and I am very happy I called them."
Profile photo of Carly Starrett

Carly Starrett

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Starrett
"Sarah really knows her stuff! I had questions and she made sure I wasn't under or over insuring myself. She worked with the budget I already had established before making the switch. She is super friendly and personable, making that dreaded insurance agent call more like catching up with an old friend. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Allen Russell

Allen Russell

January 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Allen Russell
"I have been working with caity for a few years now she has done awesome. Answered all my questions and been forthcoming about rates and all. I would recommend. One star down because rates kept rising but nothing bad against agency"
Profile photo of Ashley Neergaard

Ashley Neergaard

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Neergaard
"My husband and I have been very happy with working with State Farm. We’ve had the pleasure of working with Sarah and she’s been nothing short of amazing. When it comes to insurance she’s very knowledgeable. Our policy was re-evaluated when switching to this office and Sarah was able to get us better coverage and still stay within our budget!"
Profile photo of Michael Caccamo

Michael Caccamo

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Caccamo
"Cam was very helpful, when I need things to be to be explained to me he takes the time. I thank you again."
Profile photo of Joe Hess

Joe Hess

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hess
"I highly recommend this company for your life, auto, home, or any other insurance need. They are always going above and beyond to help with Anything asked. Never are giving a shred of attitude. My wife and i have our cars, home, and life insurance through them. Greatest choice! They truly make you feel like a person and not just money to them. Just an absolute wonderful insurance company/people working there."
Profile photo of Emma Fornari

Emma Fornari

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Fornari
"Sarah is always there when I need her! She is very informative and helpful. I always leave conversations feeling better than I did before."
Profile photo of Melody Nist

Melody Nist

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Nist
"Special thanks to Sara for all her awesome help and suggestions today! Made the process so easy and really took a lot of stress out of everything for me. Really looking forward to continuing my business with them!"
Profile photo of LeRoy Baptiste

LeRoy Baptiste

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeRoy Baptiste
"Best agents I've ever had. Always friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to assist you.Logan is awesome by the way, props to him!I've been with State Farm for 34 years now and been through several agents."
Profile photo of Carly Thompson

Carly Thompson

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Thompson
"We are so thankful for Tim Reges Jr State Farm! We have had the best experience working with all of the staff in the office, over the phone, and by email! All of our questions have been answered thoroughly and they have helped us choose the best coverage options for our family."
Profile photo of Bev Hobaugh

Bev Hobaugh

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Hobaugh
"Tim and staff are always kind Courteous and professional. Always eager to find the answer to your why and advise you with the best possible solution for your specific situation. It’s super cool that they do not display an attitude of greed as most insurance companies do. In fact they suggest ways to save me money that I may not be aware of ! And who else do you know that sends out Thanksgiving cards ! Tim is truly like your best neighbor ever 😊. Thanks Tim god your excellence in every way ! I’ll ebbs bake you a cake 🎂"
Profile photo of Christian Houser

Christian Houser

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Houser
"I’ve been with Tim and his team since moving to PA - about 3 years now, or so. Being in the business myself, I knew my options and exactly what I wanted, but I also knew that I wanted someone with experience and who would make things easy when I called. I’m happy to say that Tim blew me away and his team is truly family. Easy when I call, I can keep everything under one roof, and they even help me find new avenues to achieve my goals and support my business needs. And, the best part? Christmas and birthday cards! Who even does that? I’ll be with Tim and his team for the long haul."