Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Reges Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Reges Jr

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Diaz

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great customer service! Wish I called here first before wasting all my time online trying to do it on my own :/ really feel like the agency sees you as a person and supports the community. Sarah is so great and really got my husband and I a great rate on auto."

Ariel Eckenrode

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Tim Reges State Farm for awhile now & have had a wonderful experience. There were some issues at the beginning - not fault of theirs - but Sarah went above & beyond to get everything taken care of. The customer service has been amazing & I love that they treat us as individuals. I also appreciate the check-ins!"

Bonnie Livermore

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every employee is helpful even with silly questions."

Andy Hoffman

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My only complaint is that Cam Warba did TOO GOOD of a job and was seriously the best person to us! You will continue to get my business!"

Morrighan Lee

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and great people! I have never been disappointed with this office!"

Hollie Lipscomb

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful n good prices"

Hank2112 Black

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tim Reges and State Farm for while over a decade and I couldn't be happier. Sarah C. has personally taken care of all my insurance needs from the beginning. She's super smart and super helpful. You can look at other agents but why bother when all you need is at State Farm Butler."

Barney Zeigler

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my car insurance with the Reges agency for awhile and they are all fantastic! Great customer service and Caity is very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new insurance."

Bill Hribal

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm takes amazingly good car of me and my family. We have all our cars insured with them along with our house and now looking at additional insurance coverages with them."

Christian Xavier

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was a champ - she got me the coverage I needed (life) and took the time to explain all of my options, benefits and negatives of each, and truly built me something that fit perfectly. As an agent myself, I know the trouble it can be to always find the right fit; not all products fit all people. But Sarah gave me all the info I needed to make the lost informed decisions for my family and I couldn’t be happier. Our premium (auto) is also a very good price."

Shay Malovich

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a kind hearted person who will bend over backwards to help people get to where they want to be at. She is also honest, straightforward, and to the point! I highly recommend her!"

amberitsmee

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caity helped me find the right coverage I needed for both my vehicles and was very sweet. Highly recommend there office."

deb souzer

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with amount of money I saved by switching to State Farm. I appreciate the fact that the office is local and accessible. The staff is both friendly and knowledgeable , willing to help with any issues."

Cory Hemminger

June 22, 2022

3  out of  5
"Pricey insurance but good service, at least until recently. I had a plan with 2 vehicles on it and had gotten rid of one of the vehicles so I called to have that vehicle coverage canceled, easy enough except I'm glad I followed up before I tried to make another payment because it turns out that he canceled both vehicles on the plan, not just the coverage on one, but everyone makes mistakes and that's the first time I have had that issue here. I have left though before because I was able to find significantly cheaper insurance but when I actually needed to use it the cheaper customer service was what I got so I came back to state farm because they're way more attentive, mostly..."

Karen Hernandez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Reges team works hard and fast! There’s no time wasted.Thank you all again!"

Brenda King

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful 💋"

Wendy Cummings

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for some time now and they are always friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and willing to help with a smile."

Marika Doukas

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Staff"

Betsy Strawbridge

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Missy is extremely helpful and efficient. Top Notch Office! I highly recommend."

Shea Eric

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Tim & Logan's for a couple of months now. The time they take to speak with me on my unique vehicle collection is certainly appreciated! Thanks kindly! - Eric S"

Loren Bustos

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Saved a lot!"

Matt Maran Motoring

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cam was great to work with! Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive. On top of his great service, the State Farm rates were significantly lower (with better coverage too) than my old rates with another company. Wish I switched years ago! Thanks Cam!"

Heather Weiland

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cam is GREAT! He is quick to respond, knowledgable about the products, and is always will to listen and answer my numerous questions, which I have had a lot of this past year!! The service I have received at this agency is top notch!"

Tony Sabo

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently moved back to Butler after 20+ years and since our old insurance company doesn't write in PA, we had to find a new one, which was disappointing. But, I've had an excellent customer service experience at this agency. Caity has been spectacular. Super quick response time, absolutely stellar customer service and a great sense of humor to go along with it all! While I was worried about losing my old insurance company, I'm so happy to have found this one. And just to let you know, I contacted 4 insurance agencies in Butler for quotes on Homeowners, 2 vehicles and an umbrella policy before deciding on State Farm. 1 was non-responsive and after looking at the total package of the other 3, including how long it took to get back to me, it was a no-brainer to go with Tim Reges and Caity at State Farm."

Matthew Carpenter

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cam is great to work with, he was a huge help to my wife and I when we had to buy two cars in a week and get that sorted out. He's funny, attentive, and super knowledgeable. This agency has been great to our family and we've always had great experiences. We highly recommend working with Tim and Cam and company."